9 Celebs Who Are Rockin’ Faux Fur

 :
9 Celebs Who Are Rockin’ Faux Fur

 

We’re having some major faux fur envy! Whether they’re out on the town, at a football game or strutting the streets of New York, celebrities are *bearing* the cold, but not without rocking their faux fur. We’ve spotted some of our favorite celebs like Bella Hadid, Ariana Grande and Ashley Benson trending this look in their recent Instagram posts and we are absolutely loving it! It’s safe to saywe know what we’re shopping for this weekend.

ASHLEY BENSON

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

CHLOE GRACE MORETZ

Thank you so much @airbnb for the gift of this beautiful home for me and my family for the holidays #telluride 🙂

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

GIGI HADID

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

REBEL WILSON

I got to touch their balls x Atlanta v's Green Bay

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

ARIANA GRANDE

see you in one week, my loves #dangerouswomantour

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

KIM KARDASHIAN

If you only knew… #WaitForIt #KUWTK #ThePopOff

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

BELLA HADID

New new ! Thanks #ZadigSS17 Campaign @zadigetvoltaire Bye Paris!

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

ZARA LARSSON

I have this amazing highlight! It's called oily skin

A post shared by Zara Larsson (@zaralarsson) on

SARAH HYLAND

When you don't feel well you're supposed to post vain pictures of yourself correct?

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on