These Ladies Are Kicking Off Summer In Their Fave Swimsuits

 :
These Ladies Are Kicking Off Summer In Their Fave Swimsuits
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

 

We know it’s officially summer when our Instagram feed is splashed with our favorite celebrities in swimsuits. From Bella Thorne chilling in Cannes to Ariel Winter having some fun in the sand, these ladies are giving us some major swimsuit envy. Keep scrolling to see white bikinis, crazy cutouts and some *Legally Blonde* vibes.

BELLA HADID

That kinda day ❤️

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

ARIEL WINTER

Happy #MemorialDay

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

HAILEY BALDWIN

Just a little sun kissed

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

VICTORIA JUSTICE

A post shared by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

SHAY MITCHELL

Heading on a trip tomorrow ( woo! ✈️) and reflecting on my last trip I took, this view wasn't too shabby #thisis30

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

PEYTON LIST

So fortunate my job gets to take me to such amazing places.

A post shared by PeytonList (@peytonlist) on

RYDEL LYNCH

ellington was kicking me making this an actual candid laughing picture. thanks babe.

A post shared by Rydel Lynch (@rydellynch) on

LEA MICHELE

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

MADDIE ZIEGLER

spa rules

A post shared by maddie (@maddieziegler) on

BELLA THORNE

Beautiful skies you have #cannes

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

ASHLEY TISDALE

Summer lovin' ☀️

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

JUSTINE SKYE

ya hair smell like the tropics, ya body look nice

A post shared by The Purple Unicorn (@justineskye) on

KENDALL JENNER

legally blonde vibes

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on